The Bookshelf Corner

A creative space for all things books and writing….

Book Haul!

Leave a comment

Happy Wednesday everyone!

Today I received a lovely package in the mail. It’s been a long, long while since I bought any books. I had wanted to try to get through some of the books on my bookshelf before buying any more, which I’ve done. So I’m happy to add these titles to my TBR list and to my personal library. I have purchase:
100_1724

Stars In Your Eyes by Lynn Kurland,

Night Study by Maria V. Snyder (Study, book 5), and

Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch (book 2)

However, I still have a never ending list of books to get through. Luckily, I currently have the time to get a lot of reading done. Right now I’m enjoying Shadow Study by Maria V. Snyder (Study, book 4) and am half way through it – I’ll be writing a book review on it soon. Afterwards, I plan to get back to some series that I started. Up next I’ll be finishing the Healer series with Taste of Darkness by Maria V. Snyder followed by Ice Like Fire. I’m on a wonderful reading frenzy, loving book after book and I hope it never ends.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

