The Bookshelf Corner

A creative space for all things books and writing….

Quote of the Day: Lead by Example

Leave a comment

John Quincy Adams quote | https://thebookshelfcorner.wordpress.com

This is absolutely one of my favorite quotes. Very inspiring. I’ve come across many people in my lifetime who have inspired me to be more, to be a better version of myself each and every day. I try to lead by the example these individuals have demonstrated. For example, the actions of authors like Tamora Pierce, Maria V. Snyder, John Flanagan, and many others have inspired me to dream of becoming an author myself one day. I love to engage in community service. And I try my utmost to do the best I can to achieve my goals. This quote is a great daily reminder that I try to live by every day.

Leave a Reply

