The Bookshelf Corner

A creative space for all things books and writing….

Meet Christina – Facts You Didn’t Know

Leave a comment

I am…
a hopeless romantic.
interested in visual and performing arts.

I love…
books (but you already knew that).
dogs, wolves, dolphins, and turtles.

I watch…
YouTube (way too much).
Food Network (love food).

I enjoy…
playing video games.
taking naps (when I can).

Happy Tuesday, everyone! I just wanted to do a quick (extended) about-me post for today as a part of blogiversary. Happy reading and happy writing!

Leave a Reply

