The Bookshelf Corner

A creative space for all things books and writing….

Book Finds: New Books I’ve Discovered To Possibly Read & An Explanation About The Blog

Leave a comment

So today’s post is a short dual post to talk about some blog stuff and fun stuff.

First, I’d like to address this blog. I haven’t been posting consistently this month because work and health took priority and most of the times I had free I had no energy for posting. I’m sorry for missing posts or not reading others posts. It’s been a crazy month and I miss blogging and reading what others are blogging about. Things are starting to get better again, though. I should have a post up every day for the rest of this month and I’ll be able to get back to reading others’ posts this weekend or starting next Thursday.

In even better news……!

I was going to wait until the summer to look for more new books and/or authors but decided to search now. I found some interesting new titles. I don’t know if I’ll read all of these yet but it’s more than likely. Here’s what I found:

Game of Shadows by Erika Lewis

Wintersong by S Jae-Jones

Defy the Stars by Claudia Gray

Dragonbound by Chelsea M. Campbell

Becoming Alpha by Alieen Erin

Angelbound by Christina Bauer

If you read any of these books, what did you think? What books would you recommend I check out? I’d love to hear your thoughts.

And, as always, happy reading!

Leave a Reply

