The Bookshelf Corner

A creative space for all things books and writing….

Quote of the Day: Born To Write?

Leave a comment

I have so many interests and passions that there are times when I wonder if writing was what I was born to do. But I know within the depths of my soul that the writer’s path is where I am meant to walk. Whenever I come up with the right words, those precise descriptions, those dynamic characters, those scenes that can be experienced by all senses…and with each passing book I read….I feel enveloped in such a wonderful feeling. I am now more than ever sure of what I want to be – what I choose to be. For the written word is something that holds endless possibilities.

Leave a Reply

