The Bookshelf Corner

A creative space for all things books and writing….

Current TBR List – 5/14/17

Leave a comment

  • Currently ReadingPoison Princess by Kresley Cole
  • Next To Read: Ever My Love by Lynn Kurland (MacLeod Family, book 11) [HR]
  • The Hunters by John Flanagan (Brotherband Chronicles, book 3) [YA]
  • River of Dreams by Lynn Kurland (A Novel of the Nine Kingdoms, book 8) [RF]
  • Slaves of Socorro by John Flanagan (Brotherband Chronicles, book 4) [YA]
  • Scorpion Mountain by John Flanagan (Brotherband Chronicles, book 5) [YA]
  • Dreamer’s Daughter by Lynn Kurland (A Novel of the Nine Kingdoms, book 9) [RF]
  • Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard (Red Queen, book 2) [YAF]
  • The Ghostfaces by John Flanagan (Brotherband Chronicles, book 6) [YA]

On this list (as indicated above), are a mix of young adult fiction [YA], historical romance [HR], romance fantasy [RF], and young adult fantasy [YAF]. These are all the books I would like to get through before I post my summer reading list next month. A challenge but I’ll make it work somehow. Much of these titles overlapped from the TBR update I did last month but, as you may know, some unexpected things came up and I read a few book that weren’t on my TBR list. Hopefully, by the time summer’s over, I be completely done with my TBR list and can start a whole new one.

What’s on your TBR list? Have you read any of these books or books by any of these authors? I’d love to hear your thoughts! Let me know in the comment section below.

As always, happy reading!

Leave a Reply

