The Bookshelf Corner

A creative space for all things books and writing….

A Flyer For The Blog? Maybe

Leave a comment

Happy Friday, everyone!

I was thinking about new design ideas for the blog the other day – perhaps making a flyer of sorts that could represent the blog in some way. The current theme of the blog I really like and don’t plan on changing for a long while. I’m not sure what I’d use what I made for or where on the blog I can put it yet but it could come in handy for the future.

So today I thought I’d share the design I came up with. It’s currently a draft but any feedback/advice on it is much appreciated. Let me know what you think in the comment section below.

Have a great weekend! And, as always, happy reading and happy writing.

Royalty Free Image via Pixabay.com | Edited in Autodesk Pixlr Editor

Leave a Reply

